Princeton Math Graduate Student Locator

Entering Class 1992

Name Position email
Kin Yan Chung Fannie Mae (Washington DC)
kyc@alumni.princeton.edu
Brian Conrad Stanford University
bdconrad@math.lsa.umich.edu
Francis Fung Google (Software Engineer)
fycfung@alumni.princeton.edu
Tomas Gomez Universidad Complutense Madrid (Dept. Algebra)
tgomez@alg.mat.ucm.es
Gretchen Greene Lawrence Livermore National Lab
ggreene@alumni.princeton.edu
Anton Karnaugh OMR systems
Allen Knutson Cornell University
allenk@ucsd.edu 
Ko Honda University of Southern California khonda@math.usc.edu
Ronald Howard Goldman Sachs, New York

Joseph Muscat University of Malta joseph.muscat@um.edu.mt
Livia Oh American Express, IL
Jonathan Pakianathan University of Rochester jonpak@math.rochester.edu
William Schneeberger National Security Agency
Peter Sepanski Information Technology

Christopher Simons Rowan University simons@rowan.edu
Derek Smith Lafayette College smithder@mail.lafayette.edu
Terry Tao University of California, Los Angeles tao@math.ucla.edu
Nike Vatsal University of British Columbia vatsal@math.ubc.ca
Sunita Vatuk Rutgers University (Center for Science and Computer Education)
sunitavatuk@yahoo.com

All information is believed to be accurate when entered.  I welcome corrections and any additional information.