Chun's group webpage

12/12/17

Home
My research areas
Publications
Movie & Force Field Gallery
Collaborators
My teaching

 

 
 

Dr. Chun Wu  (Here is my CV)

Associate Professor

Dept: Chemistry & Biochemistry  and Molecular & Cellular Biosciences

Contacts: wuc{at}rowan.edu  

Office Phone:  (856) 256-5462

Office:  340B Science Hall

Lab:  106 Robinson Hall

Research Interests and Expertise

        Computer-aided drug designs

    Molecular Modeling and Ligand docking

    All-atom molecular dynamics simulations of biomolecules

    Structure & dynamics of biomolecules

        Interaction between protein/DNA and ligands

        

Current Members  

 

Daegun Bong (MS, Bioinformatics)

daegun.bong@gmail.com

 

 

 Hannah Hoag (MS, Pharmaceutical Sciences)

hoagh99@students.rowan.edu

 

Griffin M. Fountain (MS, Pharmaceutical Science)

founta22@students.rowan.edu

 

Jun Cai (MS, Pharmaceutical Science)

caij7@students.rowan.edu

 

 

Nicolas Scorese (MS, Bioinformatics) scoresen3@students.rowan.edu

 

Cecilia Floyd (BS, Trans. Biomed. Sci)

floydc1@students.rowan.edu

 

 

Ashleigh McConnell (Trans. Biomed. Sci)

mcconnela2@students.rowan.edu

 

 

Alexandra Nicole Campbell (BS, Trans Biomed Sci) campbella3@students.rowan.edu

 

 

Holli-Joi Sullivan (BS, Biochem)

hollisullivan27@gmail.com

 

Adlin N Antiquena (BS, Biochem)         antiquena0@students.rowan.edu

 

Joseph E Garner (BS, Biochem)

garnerj0@students.rowan.edu

Michael Olivieri (BS, Biochem)

olivierim1@students.rowan.edu

Carina C Olivas (BS, Biology)

olivasc2@students.rowan.edu

Sarah Halim (BS, Biochem)

halims0@students.rowan.edu

 

Shaina Leigh Nogle (BS, Biochem) nogles4@students.rowan.edu

 

Victoria Persad (BS, Trans Biomed Sci)

persadv3@students.rowan.edu

 

Zachary Finkel (BS, Biochem)

zacharyafinkel@gmail.com

 

Jacobson, John (BS, Biochem)

jacobs34@students.rowan.edu

 

John Joseph Vizzini (BS, Biochem)

vizzinij1@students.rowan.edu

 

 Farzana Siddiquei (BS, Biochem)

siddiquef9@students.rowan.edu

 

   
   
Alumni  
Kelly Mulholland (MS, Bioinformatics)

kamulhol@gmail.com

PhD, Bioinformatics, Univ. of Delaware

 

Safaa Sader (MS, Pharm. Science)

safazahi@gmail.com

PhD, Chemistry, Auburn University

 

Babitha Machireddy (MS, Pharm. Science)

babitha.machireddy@gmail.com

 

 

 

Christina Radicella (BS, Biochem)

 

Fernada SR Oliveira (BS, Biology)

 

 

John D Chea (BS, Chemical Engineering)

 cheaj2@students.rowan.edu

 

 

Iohana B. Pagnoncelli (BS, Biology)
 

 Jacqueline Mohen (MS, Pharm Sci)

 

 

 

Carolyn Readmond (BS, Biochemistry)

 

David W. Montgomery (BS, Bioinformatics)

PhD, Integrated Life Sci, Univ of Georgia

 

Catherine A Deleon (BS, Biochem)

 

Alissa M. Yamabushi (BS, Biochem)

 

Kenneth Berry (MS, Pharm. Sci)

 

 

Juan S. Hernandez (BS, Biology)

 

 

Anna-Kay Tenn (BS, Biology)
 

Lan Ge and Jorge Moran-Nestor (BS, Biochem)

 

Anna Muller (BS, Bioology)

caarol.12@gmail.com

 

 

 

Abigail M. Smith (MS, Bioinformatics)

 

Gurmannat Kalra (Bioinformatics)

gkalra@umaryland.edu

PhD, Molecular Medicine, Univ. of Maryland

 

 

Thomas Fasano (BS, Trans Biomed Sci.)

 

Alex Meremianin (BS, Bioinformatics)

 

 

 

 

Mattew Crouch (BS, Biochem)

 

 

 

 

 

   

   

Home | My research areas | Publications | Movie & Force Field Gallery | Collaborators | My teaching

This site was last updated 12/12/17